The Widow's Last Secret - out now!

THE WIDOW'S LAST SECRET (1).jpg

"Tremendous! I highly recommend it!" 

         Goodreads Reviewer

A page-turning novel about secrets, betrayal and the impossibility of hiding from your past, The Widow’s Last Secret is a must-read for fans of Kerry Barrett, Kate Morton and Tracy Rees.

 

Buy now:

Amazon

Audible

Apple

Kobo

Google

Daughter-of-the-Shipwreck-Kindle.jpg

Daughter of the Shipwreck

"A soaring, sweeping, satisfying novel" 

Goodreads Reviewer

An utterly gripping and powerful novel about family, secrets, identity, and risking everything to be true to yourself. If you liked The Foundling, The Miniaturist or Amy Snow, you will love Daughter of the Shipwreck.

 

Buy now:

Amazon

Audible

Apple

Kobo

Google

Videos
 

About

image2%20(1)_edited.jpg

Lora studied English at Hull University before training at East 15 Acting School. She went on to work as an actor, director and workshop leader throughout the UK, as well as in Italy and Hong Kong, for companies including English Touring Theatre, Chichester Festival Theatre and Theatr Clwyd. In 2018, Lora impulsively signed up for a writing course at her local bookshop and this led to a Masters in Creative Writing at Royal Holloway, University of London. Here she completed the first draft of her debut novel, graduating with Distinction in 2019.

She is represented by Hannah Weatherill at Northbank Talent Management.

Open Books

Contact

Letter-Marked-with-Rubber-Stamp

Agent:

 

Hannah Weatherill

Northbank Talent Management

+44 (0)20 3973 0836

www.northbanktalent.com

Thanks for submitting!