The Widow's Last Secret - out Jan 2022!

THE WIDOW'S LAST SECRET (1).jpg

A page-turning novel about secrets, betrayal and the impossibility of hiding from your past, The Widow’s Last Secret is a must-read for fans of Kerry Barrett, Kate Morton and Tracy Rees.

 

Pre-order now:

Amazon

Apple

Kobo

Google

Daughter-of-the-Shipwreck-Kindle.jpg

Daughter of the Shipwreck - out now!

"A soaring, sweeping, satisfying novel" 

Goodreads Reviewer

An utterly gripping and powerful novel about family, secrets, identity, and risking everything to be true to yourself. If you liked The Foundling, The Miniaturist or Amy Snow, you will love Daughter of the Shipwreck.

 

Buy now:

Amazon

Apple

Kobo

Google

About

image2%20(1)_edited.jpg

Lora studied English at Hull University before training at East 15 Acting School. She went on to work as an actor, director and workshop leader throughout the UK, as well as in Italy and Hong Kong, for companies including English Touring Theatre, Chichester Festival Theatre and Theatr Clwyd. In 2018, Lora impulsively signed up for a writing course at her local bookshop and this led to a Masters in Creative Writing at Royal Holloway, University of London. Here she completed the first draft of her debut novel, graduating with Distinction in 2019.

She is represented by Hannah Weatherill at Northbank Talent Management.

Open Books

Contact

Letter-Marked-with-Rubber-Stamp

Agent:

 

Hannah Weatherill

Northbank Talent Management

61 Poland Street

London

W1 7NU

+44 (0)20 3973 0836

www.northbanktalent.com

Thanks for submitting!